• Source
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here

    🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 31 May, 2024.

    Product Description

    The ninth studio album by the English progressive rock band. The album's themes include criticism of the music business, alienation, and a tribute to founding member Syd Barrett, who left seven years earlier with deteriorating mental health. Like their previous record, 'The Dark Side of the Moon' (1973), Pink Floyd used studio effects and synthesisers. Features the singles 'Have a Cigar' and 'Welcome to the Machine'.

    Track Listings

    Disc: 1

      1. Shine on You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1 - 5) [2011
      2. Welcome to the Machine [2011
      3. Have a Cigar [2011
      4. Wish You Were Here [2011
      5. Shine on You Crazy Diamond (Parts 6 - 9) [2011