• Source
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Eric Clapton – The Cream Of Eric Clapton (Used) (Mint Condition)

    A1 Derek & The Dominos Layla
    Written-By  Clapton*, Gordon*
    A2 Cream (2) Badge
    Written-By  Clapton*, Harrison*
    A3 Cream (2) I Feel Free
    Written-By  Bruce*, Brown*
    A4 Cream (2) Sunshine Of Your Love
    Written-By  Clapton*, Bruce*, Brown*
    A5 Cream (2) Strange Brew
    Written-By  Clapton*, Pappalardi*, Collins*
    A6 Cream (2) White Room
    Written-By  Bruce*, Brown*
    A7 Eric Clapton Cocaine
    Written-By  Cale*
    A8 Eric Clapton I Shot The Sheriff
    Written-By  Marley*
    B1 Eric Clapton Behind The Mask
    Written-By  Mosdell*, Sakamoto*
    B2 Eric Clapton Forever Man
    Written-By  Williams*
    B3 Eric Clapton Lay Down Sally
    Written-By  Clapton*, Levy*
    B4 Eric Clapton Knockin' On Heaven's Door
    Written-By  Dylan*
    B5 Eric Clapton Wonderful Tonight
    Written-By  Clapton*
    B6 Eric Clapton Let It Grow
    Written-By  Clapton*
    B7 Eric Clapton Promises
    Written-By  Feldman*, Linn*
    B8 Eric Clapton I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
    Written-By  Setser*, Diamond*, Seals*