• Source
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Kenny Rogers

    🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 25 May, 2024.


    A1 Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)
    Written-By – L. Asley*, M. Singleton*
    A2 I Wasn't Man Enough
    Written-By – L. Butler*, R. Bowling*
    A3 Mother Country Music
    Written-By – J. Nixon*
    A4 Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love
    Written-By – K. O'Dell*, L. Henley*
    A5 Green Green Grass Of Home
    Written-By – C. Putman*
    A6 Till I Get It Right
    Written-By – L. Henley*, R. Lane*
    B1 Lucille
    Written-By – H. Bynum*, R. Bowling*
    B2 The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
    Written-By – D. Frazier*
    B3 Lay Down Beside Me
    Written-By – D. Williams*
    B4 Puttin' In Overtime At Home
    Written-By – B. Peters*
    B5 While I Play The Fiddle
    Written By – R. WillisWritten-By – R. Sessions*