• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Sold out

    John Denver – Greatest Hits Volume Two (Used) (Mint Condition)

    A1 Annie's Song
    A2 Perhaps Love
    Acoustic Guitar  Sal DiTroia
    Arranged By, Conductor  Lee Holdridge
    Bass  Francisco Centeno
    Drums  Allan Schwartzberg
    Engineer [Recording]  Armin Steiner
    Piano  Frank Owens
    Twelve-String Guitar  John Denver
    Vocals [With]  Placido Domingo
    A3 Fly Away
    Vocals [With]  Olivia Newton-John
    A4 Like A Sad Song
    A5 Looking For Space
    A6 Thank God I'm A Country Boy
    Words By, Music By  John Martin Sommers*
    B1 Grandma's Feather Bed
    Words By, Music By  Jim Connor (2)
    B2 Back Home Again
    B3 I'm Sorry
    B4 My Sweet Lady
    B5 Calypso
    B6 This Old Guitar