• Source
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Eric Clapton – E.C. Was Here (Used) (Mint Condition)

    🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 25 May, 2024.
    A1 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
    Written-By  Billy Myles
    A2 Presence Of The Lord
    Written-By  Eric Clapton
    A3 Drifting Blues
    B1 Can't Find My Way Home
    Written-By  Steve Winwood
    B2 Rambling On My Mind
    Arranged By  Eric Clapton
    B3 Further On Up The Road
    Written-By  Don D. Robey*, Joe Medwich Veasey*