• Source
  • Microphones
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Daryl Hall & John Oates – Voices (Used) (Mint Condition)

    A1 How Does It Feel To Be Back 4:35
    A2 Big Kids 3:38
    A3 United State 3:09
    A4 Hard To Be In Love With You 3:38
    A5 Kiss On My List
    Guitar [Solo]  Jeff Southworth
    A6 Gotta Lotta Nerve (Perfect Perfect) 3:34
    B1 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling 4:36
    B2 You Make My Dreams 3:10
    B3 Everytime You Go Away
    Organ  Ralph Schuckett
    B4 Africa
    Synthesizer  Michael Klvana
    B5 Diddy Doo Wop 3:43