Cliff Richard - With The London Philharmonic Orchestra – Dressed For The Occasion (Used) (Mint Condition)


A1 Green Light 4:11
A2 We Don't Talk Anymore 4:34
A3 True Love Ways 3:11
A4 Softly As I Leave You 3:28
A5 Carrie 3:25
A6 Miss You Nights 4:04
B1 Galadriel (Spirit Of Starlight) 5:36
B2 Maybe Someday 3:31
B3 Thief In The Night 4:07
B4 Up In The World 2:40
B5 Treasure Of Love 2:20
B6 Devil Woman/ Reprise 4:36