• Source
  • Microphones
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Chris Rea – Chris Rea( Used) (Mint Condition)

    A1 Loving You 3:47
    A2 If You Choose To Go 4:11
    A3 Guitar Street 3:58
    A4 Do You Still Dream? 4:00
    A5 Every Beat Of My Heart 3:18
    B1 Goodbye Little Colombus 4:15
    B2 One Sweet Tender Touch 3:50
    B3 Do It For Your Love 3:45
    B4 Just Want To Be With You 4:00
    B5 Runaway 3:32
    B6 When You Know Your Love Has Died 4:10