Sold out

Andy Williams – Reflections (Used) (Mint Conditions)


A1 Moon River 2:43
A2 Sad 3:35
A3 Both Sides Now 3:40
A4 Home Lovin' Man 3:22
A5 Seasons In The Sun 4:36
A6 Days Of Wine And Roses 2:45
A7 Happy Heart 3:12
A8 Born Free 2:24
A9 (Where Do I Begin) Love Story 3:12
A10 Almost There 2:58
B1 Can't Help Falling In Love 3:13
B2 Without You 3:11
B3 Can't Get Used To Losing You 2:21
B4 God Only Knows 2:50
B5 Solitaire 4:22
B6 Your Song 3:30
B7 The Way We Were 3:14
B8 Can't Take My Eyes Off You 3:12
B9 My Way 3:40
B10 May Each Day 2:50