• Source
  • Microphones
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Bryan Adams Cuts Like A Knife (Used) (Mint Condition)

    A1 The Only One 3:14
    A2 Take Me Back 4:49
    A3 This Time 3:18
    A4 Straight From The Heart 3:30
    A5 Cuts Like A Knife 5:16
    B1 I'm Ready 3:58
    B2 What's It Gonna Be 3:39
    B3 Don't Leave Me Lonely 3:09
    B4 Let Him Know 2:56
    B5 The Best Was Yet To Come 3:04