• Source
  • Microphones
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Billie Holiday – The Legend Of Billie Holiday (Used) (Mint Condition)

    A1 That Ole Devil Called Love
    A2 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
    A3 Don't Explain
    A4 Good Morning Heartache
    A5 There Is No Greater Love
    A6 Easy Living
    A7 Solitude
    A8 Porgy
    B1 My Man
    B2 Them There Eyes
    B3 Now Or Never
    B4 Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
    B5 Somebody's On My Mind
    B6 Keeps On Raining
    B7 You're My Thrill
    B8 God Bless The Child