Sold out

Guns N' Roses- Appetite For Destruction (Deluxe Edition)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Welcome to the Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me
  5. Mr. Brownstone
  6. Paradise City
  7. My Michelle
  8. Think About You
  9. Sweet Child O' Mine
  10. You're Crazy
  11. Anything Goes
  12. Rocket Queen

Disc: 2

  1. Reckless Life
  2. Nice Boys
  3. Move to the City
  4. Mama Kin
  5. Shadow of Your Love
  6. Welcome to the Jungle (1986 Sound City Session)
  7. Nightrain (1986 Sound City Session)
  8. Out Ta Get Me (1986 Sound City Session)
  9. Paradise City (1986 Sound City Session)
  10. My Michelle (1986 Sound City Session)
  11. Shadow of Your Love
  12. It's So Easy
  13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  14. Whole Lotta Rosie
  15. You're Crazy
  16. Patience
  17. Used to Love Her
  18. Move to the City

Product description

The Appetite For Destruction: Deluxe Edition features 2CDs of highlights from the box and Super Deluxe Edition with the album newly remastered for the first time ever, selections of B-sides and EP tracks, and 7 unreleased recordings from the 1986 Sound City Session, “Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)” from the GN’R Lies session and “Shadow Of Your Love” from the November 1986 first ever recording session with the album’s producer Mike Clink. Limited Edition Foil Art Slipcase CD 1: First Ever Album Remaster from Original Analog Tapes CD 2: 18 highlights from Super Deluxe CDs with 7 unreleased recordings including “Shadow Of Your Love,” 1986 Sound City Session tracks and “Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)” Expanded Album Art with Unreleased Photos from Axl’s Personal Archive and Memorabilia