Sold out

ABBA – The Singles - The First Ten Years (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Ring Ring 3:00
A2 Waterloo 2:46
A3 So Long 3:06
A4 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 3:15
A5 SOS 3:22
A6 Mamma Mia 3:32
A7 Fernando 4:15
B1 Dancing Queen 3:51
B2 Money, Money, Money 3:05
B3 Knowing Me, Knowing You 4:02
B4 The Name Of The Game 3:58
B5 Take A Chance On Me 4:05
B6 Summer Night City 3:34
C1 Chiquitita 5:26
C2 Does Your Mother Know 3:13
C3 Voulez-Vous 5:11
C4 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 4:45
C5 I Have A Dream 4:44
D1 The Winner Takes It All 4:56
D2 Super Trouper 4:13
D3 One Of Us 3:55
D4 The Day Before You Came 5:50
D5 Under Attack 3:45