Sold out

Various – Jazz Originals V1


CD1-1 Count Basie Every Day I Have The Blues 4:43
CD1-2 The Dave Brubeck Quartet Take Five 5:24
CD1-3 Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:35
CD1-4 Roland Kirk Our Love Is Here To Stay 4:50
CD1-5 Hoagy Carmichael Lazy River 2:49
CD1-6 Henry Mancini Session At Pete's Pad 4:00
CD1-7 Peggy Lee The Man I Love 3:44
CD1-8 Jimmy Smith I Got My Mojo Working 7:57
CD1-9 Joe William*, Ella Fitzgerald, Count Basie Orchestra Too Close For Comfort 3:05
CD1-10 Ray Brown Ain't Misbehavin 5:10
CD1-11 Sarah Vaughan Cheek To Cheek 5:15
CD1-12 The Dave Brubeck Quartet Pick Up Sticks 4:19
CD1-13 Hoagy Carmichael Georgia On My Mind 3:57
CD1-14 Miles Davis All Blues 11:34
CD1-15 Tony Bennett, Count Basie Orchestra Chicago 2:04
CD2-1 Quincy Jones Moanin' 3:12
CD2-2 Ray Charles What'd I Say 6:27
CD2-3 Oscar Peterson My Heart Stood Still 5:41
CD2-4 Julie London Cry Me A River 2:50
CD2-5 Miles Davis So What 9:24
CD2-6 Count Basie, Billy Eckstine Stormy Monday Blues 3:12
CD2-7 Sarah Vaughan Lullaby Of Birdland 3:59
CD2-8 Count Basie One O'Clock Jump 4:30
CD2-9 Thelonious Monk, Art Blakely's Messengers*, John Coltrane Blue Monk 7:50
CD2-10 Nina Simone Exactly Like You 3:14
CD2-11 Duke Ellington St. Louis Blues 5:47
CD2-12 Chet Baker Walkin' Shoes 3:12
CD2-13 Peggy Lee Fever 3:21
CD2-14 Oscar Peterson Birth Of The Blues 2:37
CD2-15 Miles Davis Freddie Freeloader 9:46