Various – Hits 2 - The Album (Used) (Very Good Condition) 2 Discs

A1 Dead Or Alive You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
Written-By  Dead Or Alive
A2 Howard Jones Things Can Only Get Better
Written-By  Howard Jones
A3 King Love & Pride
Written-By  M. Roberts*, P. King*
A4 Nik Kershaw Wide Boy
Written-By  Nik Kershaw
A5 New Edition Mr Telephone Man
Written-By  R. Parker Jr.*
A6 Kirsty Maccoll A New England
Written-By  Billy Bragg
A7 Strawberry Switchblade Since Yesterday
Written-By  Bryson*, McDowall*
B1 Prince 1999
Written-By  Prince
B2 Philip Bailey With Duet Phil Collins Easy Lover
Written-By  N. East*, P. Collins*, P. Bailey*
B3 Ashford And Simpson* Solid
Written-By  N. Ashford/V. Simpson*
B4 Chaka Khan This Is My Night
Written-By  David Frank, Mic Murphy
B5 James Ingram Yah Mo B There
Written-By  J. Ingram*, M. McDonald*, Q. Jones*, R. Temperton*
B6 Dazz Band Let It All Blow
Written-By  K. Harrison*, B. Harris*
B7 Art Of Noise* Close (To The Edit)
Written-By  Dudley*, Langan*, Jeczalik*, Morley*, Horn*
C1 Foreigner I Want To Know What Love Is
Written-By  M. Jones*
C2 Paul Young Everything Must Change
Written-By  I. Kewley*, P. Young*
C3 Chicago (2) You're The Inspiration
Written-By  D. Foster*, P. Cetera*
C4 Jim Diamond I Should Have Known Better
Written-By  G. Lyle*, J. Diamond*
C5 Amii Stewart Friends
Written-By  Mike Francis
C6 Commodores Nightshift
Written-By  D. Lambert*, F. Golde*, W. Orange*
C7 Alison Moyet That Ole Devil Called Love
Written-By  Allan Roberts, Doris Fisher
D1 Stephen "Tintin" Duffy* Kiss Me
Written-By  Stephen Duffy
D2 Little Benny And The Masters* Who Comes To Boogie
Written-By  Robert Freeman*
D3 Matt Bianco More Than I Can Bear (Remix)
Written-By  White*, Reilly*
D4 The Big Sound Authority* This House (Is Where Your Love Stands)
Written-By  Burke*
D5 ZZ Top Legs
Written-By  Gibbons*, Hill*, Beard*
D6 Mick Jagger Just Another Night
Written-By  M. Jagger*
D7 Shakin' Stevens Breaking Up My Heart
Written-By  Bob Heatlie