Sold out

Starship (2) – Knee Deep In The Hoopla (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 We Built This City
Mixed By  Bill Bottrell
Voice [DJ Voice]  Les Garland
A2 Sara
Written-By  Ina Wolf, Peter Wolf (3)
A3 Tomorrow Doesn't Matter Tonight
Backing Vocals [Additional Background Vocals]  Ina Wolf, J.C. Crowley, Peter Beckett, Siedah Garrett
Written-By  Robin Randall, Steven Cristol
A4 Rock Myself To Sleep
Vocals [Additional]  Kevin Dubrow
Written-By  Kimberley Rew, Vince De La Cruz
A5 Desperate Heart
Backing Vocals [Additional Background Vocals]  Dave Jenkins
Written-By  Michael Bolton, Randy Goodrum
B1 Private Room
Written-By  Craig Chaquico, Mickey Thomas
B2 Before I Go
Written-By  David Roberts (3)
B3 Hearts Of The World (Will Understand)
B4 Love Rusts
Backing Vocals [Additional Background Vocals]  Chris Sutton, Ina Wolf, J.C. Crowley, Lorraine Devon, Oren Waters, Peter Beckett, Phillip Ingram, Siedah Garrett, Simon Climie
Written-By  Bernie Taupin
Written-By, Backing Vocals [Additional Background Vocals]  Martin Page