Paul Anka – Anka (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Bring The Wine 4:11
A2 One Man Woman / One Woman Man 3:45
A3 Something About You 2:50
A4 (You're) Having My Baby 2:32
A5 Let Me Get To Know You 2:52
A6 Flashback 3:05
B1 Love Is A Lonely Song 3:56
B2 How Can Anything Be Beautiful (After You) 2:37
B3 I Gave A Little And Lost A Lot 3:02
B4 Papa 3:38
B5 It Doesn't Matter Anymore 3:38