• Source
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Linda Ronstadt – Greatest Hits (Used) (Mint Condition)

    🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 22 Jun, 2024.
    A1 You're No Good
    Arranged By [Strings], Conductor  Gregory Rose
    Backing Vocals [Background Vocals]  Clydie King, Shirley Matthews*
    Bass  Kenny Edwards
    Electric Guitar  Ed Black
    Electric Piano, Drums, Percussion, Electric Guitar [Solo]  Andrew Gold
    Engineer  Val Garay
    Producer  Peter Asher
    Written-By  Clint Ballard Jr.
    A2 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
    Acoustic Guitar  Herb Pedersen
    Backing Vocals  Herb Pedersen
    Bass  Mike Bowden
    Drums  Mickey McGee
    Electric Guitar  Richard Bowden
    Engineer  John Haeny
    Fiddle  Gib Guilbeau
    Mixed By  Al Schmitt
    Producer  John Boylan, John David Souther
    Steel Guitar  Ed Black
    Tambourine  Linda Ronstadt
    Written-By  D. Reynolds*, J. Rhodes*
    A3 Desperado
    Arranged By [Horns And Strings]  Jim Ed Norman
    Backing Vocals  Clydie King, Marti McCall, Shirley Matthews*
    Bass  Chris Ethridge
    Concertmaster [Strings]  Sid Sharp*
    Drums  Dennis St. John
    Electric Guitar  John David Souther
    Engineer  John Haeny
    Mixed By  Al Schmitt
    Piano  Spooner Oldham
    Producer  John David Souther
    Saxophone  Jim Gordon (2), Nino Tempo
    Trombone  Gail Martin
    Trumpet  Darrel Leonard*, Mac Johnson*
    Written-By  Don Henley, Glenn Frey
    A4 Love Is A Rose
    Acoustic Guitar  Andrew Gold
    Backing Vocals [Background Vocals]  Andrew Gold, Herb Pedersen, Peter Asher
    Banjo  Herb Pedersen
    Bass  Kenny Edwards
    Drums  Russ Kunkel
    Engineer  Val Garay
    Fiddle  David Lindley
    Handclaps  Andrew Gold, Peter Asher
    Harmonica  Jim Connor (2)
    Producer  Peter Asher
    Tambourine, Shaker  Peter Asher
    Written-By  Neil Young
    A5 That'll Be The Day
    Backing Vocals [Background Vocals]  Andrew Gold, Kenny Edwards
    Bass  Kenny Edwards
    Drums  Michael Botts*
    Electric Guitar [Left]  Andrew Gold
    Electric Guitar [Right]  Waddy*
    Engineer  Val Garay
    Engineer [Assistant]  Greg Ladanyi
    Handclaps  Linda Ronstadt
    Producer  Peter Asher
    Wood Block  Peter Asher
    Written-By  B. Holly*, J. Allison*, N. Petty*
    A6 Long, Long Time
    Arranged By  Elliot F. Mazer*, Norbert Putnam
    Engineer  Elliot F. Mazer*, Lee Hazin*
    Fiddle  Buddy Spicher
    Harpsichord, Bass  Norbert Putnam
    Producer  Elliot F. Mazer*
    Rhythm Guitar  Pete Wade
    Steel Guitar  Weldon Myrick
    Written-By  Gary White (5)
    B1 Different Drum
    Acoustic Guitar  Al Viola, Bernie Leadon, Kenny Edwards
    Bass  Lyle Ritz
    Concertmaster  Sid Sharp*
    Drums  Jimmy Gordon*
    Engineer  John Krause*, Peter Abbot
    Harpsichord  Don Randi
    Producer  Nick Venet
    Written-By  Mike Nesmith*
    B2 When Will I Be Loved
    Backing Vocals [Background Vocals]  Andrew Gold, Kenny Edwards, Linda Ronstadt
    Bass  Kenny Edwards
    Cowbell  Peter Asher
    Drums  Russ Kunkel
    Engineer  Val Garay
    Guitar, Tambourine  Andrew Gold
    Producer  Peter Asher
    Written-By  Phil Everly
    B3 Love Has No Pride
    Arranged By [Strings]  Jimmy Haskell*
    Backing Vocals  Ginger Holliday*, Mary Holliday*
    Bass  Mike Bowden
    Concertmaster  Sid Sharp*
    Drums  Mickey McGee
    Electric Guitar  Andy Johnson (2), Richard Bowden
    Electric Piano  John Boylan
    Engineer  John Haeny
    Producer  John Boylan
    Steel Guitar  Sneaky Pete*
    Written-By  Eric Kaz, Libby Titus