Sold out

Jose Feliciano* – Romance In The Night (Used) (Very Good Condition)


A1 Lonely Teardrops 4:19
A2 If You Have A Heart 3:24
A3 Taking It All In Stride 4:13
A4 Let's Find Each Other Tonight 3:44
A5 One Night 2:49
B1 So Into You 4:04
B2 Play Me 4:17
B3 I Feel Fine 3:09
B4 ¡Cuidado! 4:11
B5 Romance In The Night 5:47