• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • José Feliciano – A Bag Full Of Soul (Folk, Rock And Blues) (Used) (Mint Condition)

    A1 If I Really Bug You, Then You Don't Love Me
    Written By  J. & H. Feliciano
    Written-By  H. Feliciano*, J. Feliciano*
    A2 You're Takin' Hold Of Me
    Written-By  Taylor*
    A3 Help!
    Written-By  Lennon, McCartney*
    A4 A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
    Written-By  Wyche*
    A5 A Happy Guy
    Written By  Kusik, Rankin
    Written-By  Rankin*, Kusik*
    A6 Masters Of War
    Written-By  Dylan*
    B1 Go On Your Way
    Written-By  C. & P. Allen*
    B2 Spoonful
    Written-By  Dixon*
    B3 Goin' To Chicago Blues
    Written-By  Basie*, Rushing*
    B4 Work Song
    Written-By  Adderley*, Brown Jnr.*
    B5 That's The Way It's Gonna Be
    Written-By  Gibson*, Ochs*
    B6 Where I'm Goin'
    Written By  Louis, Sacher
    Written-By  Sacher*, Louis*