• Source
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    John Cougar Mellencamp – Scarecrow (Used) (Mint Condition)

    🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 18 Jul, 2024.
    A1 Rain On The Scarecrow 3:45
    A2 Grandma's Theme
    Lead Vocals  Laura Mellencamp
    A3 Small Town 3:42
    A4 Minutes To Memories
    Backing Vocals  Mimi Mapes
    A5 Lonely Ol' Night 3:45
    A6 The Face Of The Nation 3:14
    B1 Justice And Independence '85
    Saxophone  A. Jack Wilkins*
    Trumpet  Richard Fanning
    B2 Between A Laugh And A Tear
    Vocals  Rickie Lee Jones
    B3 Rumbleseat 3:00
    B4 You've Got To Stand For Something 4:33
    B5 R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock)
    Backing Vocals  Sarah Flint