• Source
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Elton John – Elton John's Greatest Hits Volume II (Used) (Mint Condition)

    🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 25 May, 2024.
    A1 The Bitch Is Back
    Bass [Phased Pignose]  Dee Murray
    Soloist, Tenor Saxophone  Lenny Pickett
    A2 Lucy In The Sky
    Gong  Ray Cooper
    Mellotron, Harpsichord  Elton John
    Sitar  Davey Johnstone
    A3 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
    Vibraphone  Ray Cooper
    A4 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
    Vocals  Kiki Dee
    A5 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
    Electric Guitar [Leslie]  Davey Johnstone
    Electric Organ, Synthesizer [A.s.e.]  Elton John
    Shaker, Cymbal  Ray Cooper
    B1 Philadelphia Freedom
    Arranged By [Orchestral]  Gene Page
    Maracas  Ray Cooper
    B2 Island Girl
    Acoustic Guitar  Caleb Quaye
    Congas, Marimba  Ray Cooper
    Guitar [Ovation], Electric Guitar [Slide], Banjo  Davey Johnstone
    Synthesizer [Arp], Mellotron [Solo]  James Newton Howard
    B3 Grow Some Funk Of Your Own
    Backing Vocals  Ann Orson, Kiki Dee
    Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar  Caleb Quaye
    Castanets, Bell Tree [Bell-tree], Vibraphone  Ray Cooper
    B4 Bennie And The Jets
    Organ  Elton John
    B5 Pinball Wizard