Don Henley ‎– The Very Best Of Don Henley


Dirty Laundry 5:36
The Boys Of Summer 4:47
All She Wants To Do Is Dance 4:29
Not Enough Love In The World 3:54
Sunset Grill 6:29
The End Of The Innocence 5:14
The Last Worthless Evening 6:04
New York Minute 6:32
I Will Not Go Quietly 5:41
The Heart Of The Matter 5:21
Everybody Knows 6:08
For My Wedding 3:37
Everything Is Different Now 5:13
Taking You Home 5:31