Cliff Richard – Silver (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Silver's Home Tonight 3:44
A2 Hold On 3:22
A3 Never Gonna Say Die (Give A Little Bit More) 3:40
A4 Front Page 3:12
A5 Ocean Deep 5:21
B1 Locked Inside Your Prison 3:28
B2 Please Don't Fall In Love 3:12
B3 Baby You're Dynamite 3:56
B4 The Golden Days Are Over 4:21
B5 Love Stealer 3:40
C1 Makin' History 3:47
C2 Move It 3:05
C3 Donna 4:23
C4 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 3:06
C5 It'll Be Me 3:13
D1 Lucille 3:39
D2 Little Bitty Pretty One 2:41
D3 Never Be Anyone Else But You 4:04
D4 Be Bop A Lula 3:17
D5 Tutti Frutti 2:24