Cliff Richard And The Shadows - The Best of The Rock 'n' Roll Pioneers


A1 Move It 2:22
A2 Living Doll 2:37
A3 Fall In Love With You 2:29
A4 A Voice In The Wilderness 2:09
A5 High Class Baby 2:09
A6 Theme For A Dream 2:05
A7 I Love You 2:02
A8 A Girl Like You 2:31
A9 Nine Times Out Of Ten 2:08
B1 The Next Time 2:56
B2 Gee Whiz It's You 2:05
B3 Don't Talk To Him 2:53
B4 Travelin' Light 2:36
B5 Bachelor Boy 2:02
B6 It'll Be Me 1:55
B7 Lucky Lips 2:44
B8 Do You Wanna Dance 2:15
C1 Summer Holiday 2:15
C2 Please Don't Tease 2:57
C3 The Young Ones 3:11
C4 I Could Easily Fall 2:54
C5 I'm The Lonely One 2:20
C6 On The Beach 2:28
C7 In The Country 2:42
C8 Time Drags By 2:32
D1 She's Gone 2:34
D2 Unchained Melody 3:32
D3 What'd I Say 3:00
D4 You Don't Know 2:49
D5 D In Love 2:27
D6 All Shook Up (Live) 3:14
D7 The Day I Met Marie (Live) 2:35