Buddy Holly – True Love Ways (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 True Love Ways
A2 Everyday
A3 Heartbeat
A4 Maybe Baby
A5 You've Got Love
A6 Peggy Sue Got Married
A7 Reminiscing
A8 Love Is Strange
A9 Learning The Game
A10 Think It Over
B1 Raining In My Heart
B2 It's So Easy
B3 Words Of Love
B4 Listen To Me
B5 Wishing
B6 Love's Made A Fool Of You
B7 Because I Love You
B8 Fool's Paradise
B9 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
B10 It Doesn't Matter Any More