Barry Manilow – Here Comes The Night (Used) (Mint Condition)

I Wanna Do It With You 3:43
Here Comes The Night 3:50
Memory 4:54
Let's Get On With It 4:52
Some Girls 3:04
Some Kind Of Friend 4:02
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 3:12
Getting Over Losing You 4:16
Heart Of Steel 2:50
Stay 3:52