• Source
  • Microphones
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    ABBA - The Album (Used) (Very Good Condition)

    A1 Eagle
    Lead Guitar  Janne Schaffer
    A2 Take A Chance On Me 4:05
    A3 One Man, One Woman 4:25
    A4 The Name Of The Game 4:54
    B1 Move On 4:42
    B2 Hole In Your Soul 3:41
    The Girl With The Golden Hair - 3 Scenes From A Mini Musical
    B3a Thank You For The Music 3:48
    B3b I Wonder (Departure) 4:33
    B3c I'm A Marionette 3:54