• Source
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers – Conscious Party (Used) (Mint Condition)

    🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 25 May, 2024.
    A1 Consious Party
    Congas  Asrat Aemro Selassie
    Keyboards [Rhythm Piano]  Gary Pozner
    Keyboards [Strings / Brass, Orchestra Hits, Effects]  Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul
    A2 Tumblin' Down
    Congas  Asrat Aemro Selassie
    Guitar, Acoustic Guitar  Earl "Chinna" Smith
    Keyboards [Bass Clarinet, Piano, French Horn]  Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul
    Keyboards [Strings / Brass]  Melaku Retta
    Tambourine  Mark Roule
    A3 New Love
    Backing Vocals  Laura Weymouth, Tina Weymouth
    Bass Saxophone, Flute [Piccolo], Clarinet [Tongued]  Lenny Pickett
    Cabasa, Wood Block  Asrat Aemro Selassie
    Keyboards [Brass And Koto]  Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul
    Keyboards [Breathy Rhodes Piano]  Dereje Mekonnen
    A4 A Who A Say
    Clarinet, Grand Piano, Organ [Electric]  Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul
    Keyboards [Bass Voices]  Melaku Retta
    Lead Vocals  Steve Marley*
    Percussion  Asrat Aemro Selassie
    A5 Have You Ever Been To Hell?
    Grand Piano, Synthesizer ["ghost" And "hell" Synths]  Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul
    Guitar [Feedback]  Chris Romanelli
    Organ [Hammond B-3]  Melaku Retta
    Percussion  Asrat Aemro Selassie
    B1 Lee And Molly
    Grand Piano  Dereje Mekonnen
    Guitar [Tenor / Wah-wah / Distortion]  Earl "Chinna" Smith
    Keyboards [Strings]  Melaku Retta
    Keyboards [Winds / Brass]  Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul
    Lead Guitar  Keith Richards
    Sarrusophone [Baritone / Contrabass]  Lenny Pickett
    Tambourine, Percussion [Jawbone Vibra-slap]  Asrat Aemro Selassie
    B2 Tomorrow People
    Cabasa, Wood Block  Asrat Aemro Selassie
    Guitar, Acoustic Guitar  Earl "Chinna" Smith
    Organ [Hammond B-3]  Jerry Harrison
    B3 We Propose
    Bass Clarinet  Lenny Pickett
    Keyboards  Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul
    Keyboards [Marimba]  Dereje Mekonnen
    Keyboards [Piano]  Jerry Harrison
    Wood Block, Percussion [Jawbone], Backing Vocals  Asrat Aemro Selassie
    B4 What's True ?
    Bass Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone  Lenny Pickett
    Keyboards  Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul
    Keyboards [Organ Hammond B-3 & Strings]  Dereje Mekonnen
    Percussion  Asrat Aemro Selassie
    B5 Dreams Of Home 4:54