• Source
  • Speakers & Hifi
  • Sold out

    Graham Parker- Human Soul (Used) (Mint Condition)

    A1 Little Miss Understanding 3:19
    A2 My Love's Strong 4:12
    A3 Dancing For Money 2:52
    A4 Call Me Your Doctor 3:39
    A5 Big Man On Paper 4:07
    A6 Soultime 4:37
    B1 Everything Goes 2:21
    B2 Sugar Gives You Energy 1:38
    B3 Daddy's A Postman 2:28
    B4 Green Monkeys 1:46
    B5 I Was Wrong 2:54
    B6 You Got The World (Right Where You Want It) 5:38
    B7 Slash And Burn